Testimonials

From time to time, we receive from the families we've served, thanking us for our caring ways during their time of loss. Their words warm our hearts, and speak to you of our professionalism, compassion, and the true value of the services we provide.

The staff at Addison is absolutely amazing. They took care of everything and were very compassionate and understanding. Mikala is such a sweetheart, she handle everything like it was her own baby. Ron did an amazing job directing the funeral services. We are very grateful for the whole Addison family and staff.

5 stars
Jessica Blair August 12, 2022

Mikala...There are no words. There is not enough I can say about her. Unfortunately our family is too familiar with Addison Funeral Home, however, Mikala makes a really hard time a little easier. When I lost my Dad...she was our rock and thanks to you we were able to handle everything. And today, with our Nephew...well...again you rose above and beyond any expectations. Thank you Addison and Thank you Mikala for everything ❤️

5 stars
Valerie Blaha January 04, 2022

The staff was extremely professional and responsive. My siblings and I had some difficult decisions to make when our mother passed away rather quickly and this is one of the choices I can say I would do exactly the same way if I had the chance. The staff was able to work with us, the cemetery, and our father's funeral home to help us lay our parents to rest together in a place where several other family members rest. Thank you so much for your care and attention.

5 stars
Carrie Stephens April 06, 2022

Ron, Thank you for all you have done through this time with my father passing. I have been extremely satisfied with the service you have provided and have no doubt that a fellow Monty Python lover was the right choice?

5 stars
Ashley Newlin August 14, 2019

Our family is so grateful to Addison for providing such a wonderful service for our Father. We are especially grateful for Zeke, who helped us all the way. We highly recommend Addison Funeral Home to honor your loved ones. Sincerely, The Richard Johnson family.

5 stars

Thank you so much for assisting our family through the process of laying our Mother to rest. You all exceeded our expectations. The ease of setting up Mom's services gave us all a great peace of mind. Your professionalism, compassion and sympathy for the loss of our loved one did not go unnoticed. God bless you always

5 stars
Mike and Family October 02, 2018

The reason we had to use this place is unfortunate, but the service from all three ladies was impeccable. Mikala, Taylor and Syvannah accommodated me every step of the way, even with a few questions and issues (not from them, but hospital) after the the service. We chose this place because we have held a few services over the last few years at this location and have been pleased each and every time. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making the celebration of life so memorable.

5 stars
Sam Rodela

I can not say enough about Addison funeral home. My daughter passed on June 9th and Mikala somehow made planning for my baby's services so easy. The love and compassion she has is mind blowing. The staff was so sweet as well. When calling around for funeral homes I was sickened by the robotic sound of people listing off prices and not asking what we were actually wanting. This place is heaven sent and I can't thank Mikala enough for her kindness and care for my daughter. She even helped me paint my baby's nails and braid her hair for the very last time. She will hold a place in my heart forever.

5 stars
Ashley Hawkins June 28, 2022

A neighbor of ours used Addison Funeral Home for their loved one's viewing and cremation services. We were so very impressed with their professionalism and compassion throughout the process. The Addison Staff was extremely kind and respectful of the culture differences our neighbor presented to them. I've been to many services over the years but The Addison Funeral Home went above and beyond to assist this family during a very sad moment in their lives. Thank you especially to Marshall, Mr. Addison, and Alex for an amazing job!! Thank you dearly for handling this family's situation with the utmost respect!!

5 stars
Jennifer G. June 08, 2020

We appreciate all that y'all did to meet our needs during this time of such tragic heartbreak for our family. I'm so glad that one of my dearest friends mentioned your funeral home during our first conversation about Austin's death. Your words of sympathy and the bag of "goods" that y'all provided were so very kind. We especially thank you Glenn, for being with our family on the Saturday of Austin's burial and his memorial service. That meant more to us than you probably realize.

5 stars
Bill and Lucy July 16, 2019

Our family is so grateful to Addison for providing such a wonderful service for our Father. We are especially grateful for Zeke, who helped us all the way. We highly recommend Addison Funeral Home to honor your loved ones. Sincerely, The Richard Johnson family.

5 stars
Richard Johnson Family

My Dad's service was a wonderful celebration of his life. The staff at Addison was very helpful in planning and arranging every detail.

5 stars
Mary